aitp logo

Home


Mission
Benefits
History
AITP Sponsors


Current Newsletter
Past Newsletters
Contact Us
Meetings


Student Chapters
Student Conference

AITP Nashville Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

 


President
JP White
Healthtrust
(615) 417-7543
jpwhite3@bellsouth.net

VP and Director of Publicity
Don Mitchell
IT that Works
(615) 294-1222
Don.Mitchell@ittw.net

Secretary
Ella McGill
American General
(615) 749-1346
ella.mcgill@agla.com

Treasurer
Beverly Gibson
(615) 424-0135
beverlygibson04@comcast.net

Chapter Liaison
Dr. Gerald Marquis
Tennessee State University
Nashville, TN 37202
(615) 963-7139
gmarquis@tnstate.edu

Director of Meeting Arrangements
Mary Simpson
Genesco Inc.
Nashville, TN 37202
(615) 367-8083
msimpson@genesco.com

Student Chapter Coordinator and Past President
Marshall Messamore
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
(615) 936-7935
marshall.messamore@vanderbilt.edu

Director of Programs
Paul Saunders
P.O. Box 17676
Nashville, TN 37217-0676
Paul.R.Saunders@comcast.net

Membership Coordinator
Open Position

Website Coordinator
Jesse Wrenn
615-427-5205
jesse.l.wrenn@gmail.com

 

Google


Search WWW Search www.aitpnashville.org

 

 

National Office Contacts

AITP Frequently Asked Questions

National Headquarters,
Phone: 800.224.9371 or 312.245.1070

  • Association of Information Technology Professionals
  • 401 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2400
  • Chicago, IL 60611-4267
  • Fax: 312.527.6636

Eric Hawkinson,
Phone: 312.673.5942
Executive Director
  • Executive Committee and Board Liaison
  • Education Foundation Liaison
  • External Contacts
  • Financial Planning
  • Partner and Affiliate Liaison

Rita Giovenco,
Phone: 312.673.5836
Association Coordinator
  • Membership Development Support
  • National Collegiate Conference Liaison
  • Education Foundation Support
  • AITP Exhibit Booth Coordination
  • HQ Website Updates
  • Nominations Committee Support

Ashley Wood,
Phone: 312.673.4793
Association Assistant
  • Member Inquiries and Follow-up
  • Membership Processing
  • Distribution of Renewal Notices
  • Coordination of Membership Post Processing Materials and Communications
  • Education Foundation Processing
  • EDSIG Support


2006 Nashville Chapter of AITP